Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

Harmon Electric Structure and Trustees

All cooperative members have equal voting rights and have the opportunity to vote at Harmon Electric's annual meetings. Seven trustees are elected by members to represent their districts on Harmon Electric's board. Each trustee serves a three-year term.

Current trustees are:

Burk Bullington, President

Jean Pence, Vice President

Jim Reeves, Secretary-Treasurer

A.P. "Pete" Lassiter, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

Lee Sparkman, Trustee

James R. Conley, Trustee

Braden Cunningham, Trustee

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Safeelectricity - Promoting safe use of electricity Co-op Connections Card - Show It and Save Cooperative Action Network - Learn About America's Electric Cooperatives